About the ECDC

Essex County Democratic Committee

PO Box 737 Elizabethtown, NY 12932

Meetings are held by Zoom

Chairman: Maggie Bartley 518-524-4041

Vice Chair: Frank Pagano

Treasurer: Harris Semegram

Secretaries: Sue Abbott-Jones, Peter Hahn

Democratic Elections Commissioner: Sue Montgomery-Corey

Sergeant-at-Arms:Teresa Cheetham-Palen

Town Democratic Committees

Elizabethtown Contact: Maggie Bartley 518-524-4041

Essex Contact: Richard Teitelbaum

Jay Contact: Frank Pagano

Keene Contact: Teresa C. Palen

North Elba Contact: Betsy Brown

Saint Armand: Sue Abbott-Jones

Ticonderoga Contact: Holly Dixon

Westport Contact: Michael Fergot

Willsboro Contact - Mona White & Pat Nelson

Links to helpful websites

Essex County Board of Elections https://www.co.essex.ny.us/wp/board-of-elections/

New York State Democratic Party https://nydems.org

Essex County Government https://www.co.essex.ny.us/wp/

Voter Registration Form http://www.elections.ny.gov/VotingRegister.html#VoteRegForm

Absebtee Ballott Application Form http://www.elections.ny.gov/VotingAbsentee.html

Democratic Rural Conference http://nysdrc.org