About the ECDC

 

ECDC
PO Box 737 Elizabethtown, NY 12932
essexcodems@gmail.com

Meetings are held at:
The Hand House
8273 River Street
Elizabethtown, NY 12932

Chairman: Maggie Bartley
msbartley@me.com
518-524-4041

Vice Chair: Jessica Hartley
jhartley@avatar12.com

Treasurer: Bruce Pushee
brucep@telenet.net
518-873-2294

Secretary: Patience Whitman
whitmanpatience@yahoo.com

Democratic Elections Commissioner: Sue Montgomery-Corey
suemcorey@gmail.com
‭(518) 225-3556‬

Sergeant-at-Arms:Teresa Cheetham-Palen
teresap0200@gmail.com

 

Town Democratic Committees

Chesterfield Contact: Gerry Morrow
gmorrow@frontiernet.net (caucus town)

Elizabethtown Contact: Maggie Bartley
msbartley@me.com
518-524-4041

Essex-Willsboro Contact: Rita Fitzgerald
rfg122834@gmail.com

Keene Contact: John Haverlick
jjhaverlick@gmail.com

North Elba Contact: Clair Touby
tobytouby@twc.com (caucus town)

 

Links to helpful websites

Essex County Board of Elections https://www.co.essex.ny.us/wp/board-of-elections/

New York State Democratic Party https://nydems.org

Essex County Government https://www.co.essex.ny.us/wp/

Voter Registration Form http://www.elections.ny.gov/VotingRegister.html#VoteRegForm

Absebtee Ballott Application Form http://www.elections.ny.gov/VotingAbsentee.html

Democratic Rural Conference http://nysdrc.org